Switching tools? Setup is included on paid plans. See how

Leap pricing

Every Leap plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against Leap’s own pricing page on September 24, 2026.

Leap plans and prices

Leap says it does not charge extra to use integrated partners, but you pay those third-party services directly. Leap Pay is included with no monthly fee. Turning on financing costs nothing from Leap, though individual lenders may charge dealer fees. Running both products means paying for Leap CRM and SalesPro separately.

Leap plans and prices
PlanPriceUsersWhat it includes
Leap CRM Essential$79/mo1 user only
  • Lead and customer management, appointment calendar
  • Digital estimates and proposals
  • 5 digital signatures
  • Email support; 14-day free trial
Leap CRM TeamStarting at $298/moIncludes the first user; $99/mo per additional userNot stated
  • Unlimited digital signatures
  • Leap Pay payment processing and invoicing
  • Workflow and production automations, production management
  • Customer and subcontractor portal, reporting, phone and chat support
Leap SalesPro PremiumStarting at $750/moIncludes 6 users
  • 5 active offices
  • 5 free remote signatures and 20 free payment captures
  • In-app financing, discount controls and in-app pricing
  • Advanced estimating and measurement integrations
Leap SalesPro EnterpriseContact salesNot stated
  • Unlimited active offices
  • Unlimited remote signatures and payment captures
  • Dedicated account management
Pricing model
Two products on one-year contracts paid monthly: Leap CRM (per user after the first) and Leap SalesPro (bundled users)
Extra users
Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first.
Contract
All Leap plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
Free trial
14-day free trial on Leap CRM Essential.

Source: Leap pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.

What Leap costs for your crew

Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.

Estimated monthly cost by crew size
Crew sizeRevCore ProLeap
3-person crew$249/moStarter plan$496/mo
7-person crew$499/moPro plan$892/mo
15-person crew$899/moScale plan$1,684/mo

RevCore Pro: smallest plan whose included seats cover the crew, billed monthly. Annual billing is lower.

Leap: Leap CRM Team at the published starting price: $298/mo including the first user plus $99/mo for each added user, with every crew member as a user. Excludes Leap SalesPro (starting at $750/mo for 6 users) and third-party services. One-year contract paid monthly.

Costs people miss

The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.

Per-user fees
Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first.
Contract terms
All Leap plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
Payment processing
Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.

Is Leap worth the price?

Leap sells two products for home improvement contractors: Leap SalesPro, an in-home sales app for estimates, proposals, financing and signed contracts at the appointment, and Leap CRM, which manages leads, production, invoicing and payments. Leap CRM starts at $79/mo for a single user, Team starts at $298/mo plus $99 per added user, and SalesPro Premium starts at $750/mo for 6 users. All plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.

What Leap does well

  • Complete in-home appointment flow in SalesPro, including offline use
  • Multi-lender financing from one credit application
  • Owner control over rep pricing, discounts and margin floors
  • Published starting prices for every product except Enterprise

Where it falls short

  • In-home app and CRM are separate products with separate costs
  • One-year contracts on every plan
  • Per-user pricing on Leap CRM Team adds up with crew size
  • Leap does not publish two-way texting details or limits

Who Leap is priced for

Leap is a good fit for

  • Home improvement companies with dedicated in-home sales reps (roofing, windows and doors, siding, kitchen and bath)
  • Teams that present financing at the table and want several lenders behind one application
  • Owners who want tight control over rep pricing and margin floors
  • Reps who sell in homes with weak signal (SalesPro works offline)

It is a weaker fit for

  • Buyers who want month to month terms (Leap plans are one-year contracts)
  • Small crews that want in-home selling and operations in one low-cost plan
  • Service trades like HVAC or plumbing focused on repair calls

Leap pricing compared with alternatives

Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.

Leap pricing compared with alternatives
ToolStarts atPricing model7-person crew
Leap$79/moTwo products on one-year contracts paid monthly: Leap CRM (per user after the first) and Leap SalesPro (bundled users)$892/mo
IngageFree (provided by manufacturer)Per user per month plus an annual platform feeFrom $630/mo plus annual platform fee
Jobber$49/moTiered monthly plans priced by team size band, with add-ons and $29/mo per extra user$399/mo ($299/mo billed annually)
Housecall Pro$59/moThree tiered plans billed monthly or annually, with users included per plan and paid add-ons$329/mo ($299/mo billed annually)
RevCore Pro$249/moFlat plans with seats included$499/mo on Pro

How RevCore Pro prices it instead

Three flat plans with seats included: Starter $249/mo for 3 seats, Pro $499/mo for 7, and Scale $899/mo for 15. Extra seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.

Leap pricing, common questions

How much does Leap cost?

Leap starts at $79/mo for the Leap CRM Essential plan up to Contact sales for Leap SalesPro Enterprise. Extra users: Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first.. For a 7-person crew, expect about $892/mo.

Does Leap charge per user?

Yes. Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first..

Is there a cheaper alternative to Leap?

RevCore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 seats included, $499/mo for 7 seats, and $899/mo for 15 seats, with two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.

Does Leap have a free trial?

Yes, Leap CRM Essential has a 14-day free trial. RevCore has a 14-day free trial of the Pro plan with no credit card.

Sources and method

Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. RevCore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.

Leap alternatives/All comparisons