GoHighLevel vs HubSpot
GoHighLevel (HighLevel) is an all-in-one marketing, CRM and automation platform built for agencies, with funnels, websites, forms, booking calendars, texting and calling, workflows, reputation management, estimates, invoices and payments. HubSpot is a general-purpose CRM and marketing platform sold as separate hubs (Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data, Revenue) priced per seat. Below, they are compared on price, features, and fit from each vendor’s own pages, last checked September 24, 2026.
At a glance
| GoHighLevel | HubSpot | RevCore Pro | |
|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | White-label marketing and CRM platform for agencies | Marketing-first CRM platform | All-in-one platform for contractors who sell in the home |
| Starting price | $97/mo, unlimited users and contacts | $0/mo, up to 2 users | $249/mo, 3 seats included |
| Pricing model | Flat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus usage-based charges and paid add-ons | Per-seat pricing by hub and tier, with onboarding fees on Professional and Enterprise | Flat plans with seats included |
| Extra users | None; unlimited users on every plan | Paid tiers are priced per seat | $49/mo per seat |
| Free trial | 14-day full-access free trial | Free CRM tools for up to 2 users, no credit card required | 14 days, no credit card |
| Mobile app | HighLevel and the gray-labeled LeadConnector apps for iOS and Android cover conversations (SMS, email, chat, social), calling, calendars, contacts, point of sale and estimates from templates. A fully white-labeled app is a $497 a month add-on. | HubSpot mobile app for iOS and Android for contacts, deals, tasks, calling and the conversations inbox. | Runs on phone and tablet, including in-home presentations on iPad |
Feature by feature
Where each tool is strong, where it relies on add-ons, and where it stops.
| Capability | GoHighLevel | HubSpot | RevCore Pro |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lead capture | Native forms, surveys, funnels, websites, chat widget and ad and social integrations | Native forms, landing pages, chat and ad tracking, with deeper marketing automation in Marketing Hub | Native lead forms, embeds, branching qualification surveys, websites and source tracking |
| CRM and pipeline | Native CRM, contacts and pipelines with unlimited users | Native CRM free for up to 2 users, with deals, pipelines and activity tracking | Native CRM and pipeline on every plan, with jobs on the same record |
| Estimates and quoting | Native estimates with products, expiry dates and client accept or decline, which convert to invoices; proposals and contracts with e-signature in Documents and Contracts | Quotes require a Revenue Hub Professional or Enterprise seat; some older accounts keep legacy quotes | Unlimited estimates on every plan, with deposits collected at signing |
| Good / Better / Best options | Documents can include optional line items the signer checks off; not a side-by-side tiered package format | ?Not a documented quote format | Native Good / Better / Best quoting on Pro and Scale |
| In-home sales presentation | No dedicated in-home presentation tool; proposals are sent as documents for e-signature | No in-home sales presentation tool | Built-in interactive in-home presentation on Pro and Scale |
| Two-way texting | Native two-way SMS, calling, email, social and chat in one inbox, billed on usage | Requires Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise plus the Marketing SMS add-on; replies land in the conversations inbox | Two-way texting included on every plan (100, 250 or 1,500 texts a month by plan, then $0.04 a text) |
| Scheduling and dispatch | Booking calendars for appointments; no crew dispatch, routing or GPS time tracking | Meeting scheduling links for appointments; no crew scheduling, dispatch or GPS time tracking | Crew scheduling and dispatch on every plan, GPS clock-in on Pro and Scale |
| Job tracking and photos | No job records, crew assignment or jobsite photo logs; HighLevel connects to Jobber for field work | No native job, crew or jobsite photo tracking; needs a field service integration or a custom build | Native job tracking with photos, crew and field execution on every plan |
| Client or homeowner portal | Client Portal for courses, communities, invoices, messages and signed documents; not a job progress portal | Support portal for tickets on Service Hub Professional or Enterprise and a billing portal for payments; not a project portal | Homeowner portal on every plan to track, approve, sign and pay; white-label portal on Scale |
| Invoicing and payments | Native invoices, estimates to invoices, payment links and mobile point of sale, through Stripe and other processors | Basic invoicing and payment links in free tools; HubSpot Payments on paid Starter and above in the US, UK and Canada, or Stripe | Invoicing with card (3.65% + $0.30) and ACH (1%, capped at $15) and same-day payouts |
| Change orders | No change order workflow; changes are handled by sending a new estimate or document | No change order workflow | Native change orders approved in the homeowner portal and carried onto the invoice |
| Integrations and API | App marketplace with Jobber, QuickBooks, Stripe, PayPal, Zapier and Google Business Profile; API on Unlimited (basic) and Agency Pro (advanced) | Large app marketplace and a public, documented API | QuickBooks export, Google Calendar sync, LeadConnector and HighLevel, Twilio, Plaid; REST API, signed webhooks and MCP on Scale |
- Built in
- Partial, add-on, or gated to a higher tier
- Not offered
GoHighLevel pricing, plan by plan
Usage-based charges apply for phone numbers, calls, SMS and AI features (Conversation AI, Voice AI, Reviews AI); LC Phone is priced at Twilio rates. Listed add-ons include AI Employee at $50 or $97 a month per sub-account, Premium Support at $500 a month, a White Label Mobile App at $497 a month and HIPAA compliance at $297 a month.
| Plan | Price | Users | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $97/moMonthly, or $970/yr billed annually | Unlimited users and contacts |
|
| Unlimited | $297/moMonthly, or $2,970/yr billed annually | Unlimited users and contacts |
|
| Agency Pro | $497/moMonthly, or $4,970/yr billed annually | Unlimited users and contacts |
|
| Enterprise | Quote required | Not stated |
|
- Pricing model
- Flat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus usage-based charges and paid add-ons
- Extra users
- None; unlimited users on every plan
- Contract
- No long-term contracts, per the pricing page
- Free trial
- 14-day full-access free trial
Source: GoHighLevel pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
HubSpot pricing, plan by plan
Prices come from HubSpot's pricing pages and its own pricing guides (Sales Hub guide updated 09/09/26, Revenue Hub guide updated Aug 27, 2026). The $7 Starter rate is a promotion shown on September 24, 2026. Two-way SMS needs Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise plus the Marketing SMS add-on. HubSpot Payments is available only in the US, UK and Canada, with processing fees on top.
| Plan | Price | Users | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free tools | $0/mo | Up to 2 users |
|
| Starter Customer Platform | Starts at $7/mo/seat (promotional)Pricing page shows $20/mo/seat struck through; promotion applies to annual plans for new customers | Not stated |
|
| Sales Hub Professional | $90/mo/seatBilled annually ($100/mo/seat billed monthly); $1,500 one-time onboarding | Not stated |
|
| Sales Hub Enterprise | $150/mo/seatBilled annually; $3,500 one-time onboarding | Not stated |
|
| Revenue Hub Professional | $85 to $95/mo/seatAnnual vs monthly billing; $57/seat bundled with Sales Hub on new annual accounts | Not stated |
|
- Pricing model
- Per-seat pricing by hub and tier, with onboarding fees on Professional and Enterprise
- Extra users
- Paid tiers are priced per seat
- Setup or onboarding
- Sales Hub Professional $1,500 one-time; Sales Hub Enterprise $3,500 one-time
- Free trial
- Free CRM tools for up to 2 users, no credit card required
Source: HubSpot pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
What it costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
| Crew size | RevCore Pro | GoHighLevel | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3-person crew | $249/moStarter plan | $97/mo plus usage | $270/mo + $1,500 onboarding |
| 7-person crew | $499/moPro plan | $97/mo plus usage | $630/mo + $1,500 onboarding |
| 15-person crew | $899/moScale plan | $97/mo plus usage | $1,350/mo + $1,500 onboarding |
RevCore Pro: smallest plan whose included seats cover the crew, billed monthly. Annual billing is lower.
GoHighLevel: One contractor on the Starter plan (unlimited users, monthly billing). Phone, SMS and AI usage are extra and depend on volume. HighLevel does not include crew scheduling or job tracking, so a separate field service tool would add to this cost.
HubSpot: Sales Hub Professional at $90 per seat per month billed annually for every crew member, plus the one-time $1,500 onboarding fee. Excludes Revenue Hub seats needed to create quotes ($57 to $95 per seat), Marketing Hub Professional and the SMS add-on needed for texting, payment processing, and a separate field service tool for scheduling and job tracking.
Which one fits your business
GoHighLevel
GoHighLevel is a good fit for
- Marketing agencies reselling software to clients in many different industries
- Businesses whose main need is funnels, landing pages, forms, booking and automated follow-up
- Agencies that want unlimited sub-accounts, SaaS Mode resale and snapshot templates
- Teams that want unlimited users on one flat subscription
It is a weaker fit for
- Contractors who need crew scheduling, dispatch, job tracking and jobsite photos in the same system
- Sales teams that want a built-in in-home presentation with side-by-side Good / Better / Best packages
- Owners who want predictable all-in texting costs rather than usage billing
What GoHighLevel does well
- Deep marketing toolkit: funnels, websites, forms, surveys, workflows and reputation management in one subscription
- Unlimited users and contacts on every plan
- White-label resale for agencies, with unlimited sub-accounts and SaaS Mode on Agency Pro
- Estimates, documents with e-signature, invoices and payments are built in
- Snapshot templates and a large community make it fast for agencies to launch new clients
Where it falls short
- No crew scheduling, dispatch, job tracking or jobsite photo logs; field work runs in a separate tool such as Jobber
- No change order workflow or job costing
- No dedicated in-home presentation or side-by-side Good / Better / Best package format
- Phone, SMS, email and AI usage are billed on top of the subscription
- Built for agencies across every vertical, so a single contractor has a lot to configure
HubSpot
HubSpot is a good fit for
- Businesses built on inbound marketing, email, content and SEO
- Sales teams that want sequences, forecasting and deep custom reporting
- Companies that need a large app marketplace and a well-documented API
- Teams that want to start on a free CRM and add hubs over time
It is a weaker fit for
- Contractors who need crew scheduling, dispatch, job tracking and jobsite photos
- Crews that want every field worker on the system without paying per seat
- Owners who want quotes, texting and payments without buying extra hubs or add-ons
What HubSpot does well
- Deep inbound marketing: email, content, SEO, forms and automation
- Free CRM to start, with a clear upgrade path
- Strong sales tooling on Professional: sequences, forecasting and custom reporting
- Large app marketplace and a public, well-documented API
- Works for any industry, so it scales if you add non-trade business lines
Where it falls short
- No crew scheduling, dispatch, job tracking or change orders
- Quotes need Revenue Hub Professional or Enterprise seats, and SMS needs Marketing Hub Professional plus an add-on
- Per-seat pricing and onboarding fees add up for crews
- No in-home sales presentation tool
- HubSpot Payments is limited to the US, UK and Canada
Or skip the tradeoff between GoHighLevel and HubSpot
RevCore Pro runs lead capture, estimates with good, better, best options, in-home presentations, scheduling, job tracking, invoicing, and payments in one login, with two-way texting on every plan and seats included in the price.
GoHighLevel vs HubSpot, common questions
What is the difference between GoHighLevel and HubSpot?
GoHighLevel is white-label marketing and CRM platform for agencies. HubSpot is marketing-first CRM platform. GoHighLevel is the stronger pick for agencies that white-label marketing software across many industries, while RevCore fits contractors (and agencies serving them) who want lead capture plus Good / Better / Best estimating, an in-home presentation, crew scheduling, job tracking and payments in one system. HubSpot is the stronger choice for inbound marketing, content and sales reporting across any industry, while RevCore fits contractors who want estimating, an in-home presentation, crew scheduling, job tracking and payments in one flat-priced system.
How much do GoHighLevel and HubSpot cost?
GoHighLevel plans start at $97/mo (flat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus usage-based charges and paid add-ons). HubSpot plans start at $0/mo (per-seat pricing by hub and tier, with onboarding fees on professional and enterprise). See the plan-by-plan tables above for what each tier includes.
Is there an alternative to both GoHighLevel and HubSpot?
RevCore Pro runs the whole job in one login, from lead capture and estimates to in-home presentations, scheduling, and payments, with two-way texting on every plan. Plans start at $249/mo with 3 seats included and a 14-day free trial.
HubSpot vs GoHighLevel: which is better for a contractor?
HighLevel is flat-priced with unlimited users and is built for agencies and fast marketing setup. HubSpot prices per seat by hub and goes deeper on content marketing and sales reporting. Neither schedules crews or tracks jobs, so contractors pair either one with a field tool, or use RevCore to run both.
HubSpot vs GoHighLevel: which should a contractor pick?
GoHighLevel is $97 to $497 a month with unlimited users and is built for agencies and fast marketing setup. HubSpot prices per seat by hub and goes deeper on content marketing, sales sequences and reporting. Neither runs crews or jobs, which is the gap RevCore fills.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. RevCore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
GoHighLevel, checked September 24, 2026
- HighLevel pricing (plans, add-ons, usage, trial)
- HighLevel help: create and send estimates
- HighLevel help: invoices and estimates folder
- HighLevel help: Documents and Contracts
- HighLevel help: quotes with optional items in Documents and Contracts
- HighLevel help: Jobber integration
- HighLevel and Jobber native integration announcement (Sept 19, 2025)
- HighLevel help: Unified Client Portal
- HighLevel help: Mobile apps overview
- HighLevel help: LC Phone pricing and billing
- HighLevel help: QuickBooks integration
- HighLevel help: connect Stripe
- HighLevel help: connect a sub-account to Zapier
- HighLevel help: Google Business Profile integration
- CB Insights: HighLevel company profile (founded, HQ)
HubSpot, checked September 24, 2026
- HubSpot pricing: Customer Platform and Free tools
- HubSpot pricing: Sales Hub
- HubSpot blog: Sales Hub pricing guide (updated 09/09/26)
- HubSpot blog: Revenue Hub pricing (updated Aug 27, 2026)
- HubSpot KB: create and send quotes (Revenue Hub seat required)
- HubSpot KB: set up payments (subscriptions and countries)
- HubSpot KB: SMS in the conversations inbox
- HubSpot KB: set up SMS messaging
- HubSpot KB: set up a support portal
- HubSpot KB: billing portal for buyers
- HubSpot: our story (founded 2006, Cambridge, MA)