HubSpot pricing
Every HubSpot plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against HubSpot’s own pricing page on September 24, 2026.
HubSpot plans and prices
Prices come from HubSpot's pricing pages and its own pricing guides (Sales Hub guide updated 09/09/26, Revenue Hub guide updated Aug 27, 2026). The $7 Starter rate is a promotion shown on September 24, 2026. Two-way SMS needs Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise plus the Marketing SMS add-on. HubSpot Payments is available only in the US, UK and Canada, with processing fees on top.
| Plan | Price | Users | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free tools | $0/mo | Up to 2 users |
|
| Starter Customer Platform | Starts at $7/mo/seat (promotional)Pricing page shows $20/mo/seat struck through; promotion applies to annual plans for new customers | Not stated |
|
| Sales Hub Professional | $90/mo/seatBilled annually ($100/mo/seat billed monthly); $1,500 one-time onboarding | Not stated |
|
| Sales Hub Enterprise | $150/mo/seatBilled annually; $3,500 one-time onboarding | Not stated |
|
| Revenue Hub Professional | $85 to $95/mo/seatAnnual vs monthly billing; $57/seat bundled with Sales Hub on new annual accounts | Not stated |
|
- Pricing model
- Per-seat pricing by hub and tier, with onboarding fees on Professional and Enterprise
- Extra users
- Paid tiers are priced per seat
- Setup or onboarding
- Sales Hub Professional $1,500 one-time; Sales Hub Enterprise $3,500 one-time
- Free trial
- Free CRM tools for up to 2 users, no credit card required
Source: HubSpot pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
What HubSpot costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
| Crew size | RevCore Pro | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| 3-person crew | $249/moStarter plan | $270/mo + $1,500 onboarding |
| 7-person crew | $499/moPro plan | $630/mo + $1,500 onboarding |
| 15-person crew | $899/moScale plan | $1,350/mo + $1,500 onboarding |
RevCore Pro: smallest plan whose included seats cover the crew, billed monthly. Annual billing is lower.
HubSpot: Sales Hub Professional at $90 per seat per month billed annually for every crew member, plus the one-time $1,500 onboarding fee. Excludes Revenue Hub seats needed to create quotes ($57 to $95 per seat), Marketing Hub Professional and the SMS add-on needed for texting, payment processing, and a separate field service tool for scheduling and job tracking.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Per-user fees
- Paid tiers are priced per seat
- Setup and onboarding
- Sales Hub Professional $1,500 one-time; Sales Hub Enterprise $3,500 one-time
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is HubSpot worth the price?
HubSpot is a general-purpose CRM and marketing platform sold as separate hubs (Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data, Revenue) priced per seat. The free CRM covers up to 2 users; Sales Hub Professional is $90 per seat per month billed annually plus a $1,500 onboarding fee, and creating quotes now requires a Revenue Hub Professional or Enterprise seat. It is not built for crew scheduling, job tracking or in-home selling.
What HubSpot does well
- Deep inbound marketing: email, content, SEO, forms and automation
- Free CRM to start, with a clear upgrade path
- Strong sales tooling on Professional: sequences, forecasting and custom reporting
- Large app marketplace and a public, well-documented API
- Works for any industry, so it scales if you add non-trade business lines
Where it falls short
- No crew scheduling, dispatch, job tracking or change orders
- Quotes need Revenue Hub Professional or Enterprise seats, and SMS needs Marketing Hub Professional plus an add-on
- Per-seat pricing and onboarding fees add up for crews
- No in-home sales presentation tool
- HubSpot Payments is limited to the US, UK and Canada
Who HubSpot is priced for
HubSpot is a good fit for
- Businesses built on inbound marketing, email, content and SEO
- Sales teams that want sequences, forecasting and deep custom reporting
- Companies that need a large app marketplace and a well-documented API
- Teams that want to start on a free CRM and add hubs over time
It is a weaker fit for
- Contractors who need crew scheduling, dispatch, job tracking and jobsite photos
- Crews that want every field worker on the system without paying per seat
- Owners who want quotes, texting and payments without buying extra hubs or add-ons
HubSpot pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| HubSpot | $0/mo | Per-seat pricing by hub and tier, with onboarding fees on Professional and Enterprise | $630/mo + $1,500 onboarding |
| GoHighLevel | $97/mo | Flat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus usage-based charges and paid add-ons | $97/mo plus usage |
| Salesforce Field Service | $175/user/mo | Per-user licenses, billed annually, on top of at least one Service Cloud license | $1,225/mo in Field Service licenses, plus a Service Cloud license |
| Improveit 360 | Quote required | Sales-quoted; Professional and Enterprise versions | Quote required |
| RevCore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with seats included | $499/mo on Pro |
How RevCore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans with seats included: Starter $249/mo for 3 seats, Pro $499/mo for 7, and Scale $899/mo for 15. Extra seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
HubSpot pricing, common questions
How much does HubSpot cost?
HubSpot starts at $0/mo for the Free tools plan up to $85 to $95/mo/seat for Revenue Hub Professional. Extra users: Paid tiers are priced per seat. For a 7-person crew, expect about $630/mo + $1,500 onboarding.
Does HubSpot charge per user?
Yes. Paid tiers are priced per seat.
Is there a cheaper alternative to HubSpot?
RevCore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 seats included, $499/mo for 7 seats, and $899/mo for 15 seats, with two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
How much does HubSpot cost for a contractor?
HubSpot's CRM is free for up to 2 users. Sales Hub Professional is $90 per seat per month billed annually plus a $1,500 onboarding fee, so 7 seats is about $630 a month before quotes, texting or payments. RevCore's Pro plan is $499 a month, or $415 on annual, with 7 seats included.
Is HubSpot good for contractors?
HubSpot is strong for marketing and sales follow-up in any industry. It does not schedule crews, track jobs, handle change orders or run an in-home presentation, so contractors usually pair it with a field service tool.
HubSpot vs GoHighLevel: which should a contractor pick?
GoHighLevel is $97 to $497 a month with unlimited users and is built for agencies and fast marketing setup. HubSpot prices per seat by hub and goes deeper on content marketing, sales sequences and reporting. Neither runs crews or jobs, which is the gap RevCore fills.
Can HubSpot take payments?
Yes. HubSpot Payments works on paid Starter tiers and above for businesses in the US, UK and Canada, and Stripe can be connected as a processor. Free tools include basic invoicing and payment links.
What is the best HubSpot alternative for contractors?
If marketing depth is the priority, HubSpot is hard to beat. If you want the CRM, estimates, in-home presentation, scheduling, jobs and payments in one flat-priced plan, RevCore is built for contractors.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. RevCore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
HubSpot, checked September 24, 2026
- HubSpot pricing: Customer Platform and Free tools
- HubSpot pricing: Sales Hub
- HubSpot blog: Sales Hub pricing guide (updated 09/09/26)
- HubSpot blog: Revenue Hub pricing (updated Aug 27, 2026)
- HubSpot KB: create and send quotes (Revenue Hub seat required)
- HubSpot KB: set up payments (subscriptions and countries)
- HubSpot KB: SMS in the conversations inbox
- HubSpot KB: set up SMS messaging
- HubSpot KB: set up a support portal
- HubSpot KB: billing portal for buyers
- HubSpot: our story (founded 2006, Cambridge, MA)