Improveit 360 pricing
Every Improveit 360 plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against Improveit 360’s own pricing page on September 24, 2026.
Improveit 360 plans and prices
Improveit 360 does not publish prices; its pricing page is a request form. Third-party listings disagree: Capterra shows a starting price of $125 per feature per month and ITQlick estimates from $500 a month, with customization billed hourly. Treat these as unverified third-party estimates. Card processing through improveit 360 Payments is advertised from 2.50% + $0.30.
| Plan | Price | Users | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | Quote required | Not stated |
|
| Enterprise | Quote required | Not stated |
|
- Pricing model
- Sales-quoted; Professional and Enterprise versions
- Free trial
- Not offered; demos by request
Source: Improveit 360 pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
What Improveit 360 costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
| Crew size | RevCore Pro | Improveit 360 |
|---|---|---|
| 3-person crew | $249/moStarter plan | Quote required |
| 7-person crew | $499/moPro plan | Quote required |
| 15-person crew | $899/moScale plan | Quote required |
RevCore Pro: smallest plan whose included seats cover the crew, billed monthly. Annual billing is lower.
Improveit 360: Improveit 360 does not publish pricing. Its FAQ says it fits companies with at least 15 full-time employees as users, so 3 and 7 person crews are below its stated fit.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is Improveit 360 worth the price?
Improveit 360 is an enterprise CRM for remodelers and home improvement companies, built on the Salesforce platform and owned by EverCommerce. It covers lead management, appointment and crew scheduling, quoting, project management, payments, embedded homeowner financing and reporting, and its FAQ says it fits companies with at least 15 full-time employees as users. Pricing is not published; you fill out a form for a quote.
What Improveit 360 does well
- Built on Salesforce, with deep customization, AppExchange apps and Salesforce APIs
- Designed for multi-location companies, franchises and call center appointment setting
- Homeowner financing through Acorn Finance built into quoting and proposals
- Dedicated data conversion team and account manager
- Sales and production scheduling in one system, with block scheduling to protect capacity
Where it falls short
- No published pricing and no free trial
- Its FAQ says it fits companies with at least 15 full-time users, which leaves smaller crews outside its stated fit
- Interactive in-home estimating tools are listed as separate integrations rather than described as built in
- Support hours are limited to weekday business hours, Eastern time
- A Salesforce-based system usually needs someone to own configuration as the business changes
Who Improveit 360 is priced for
Improveit 360 is a good fit for
- Home improvement companies with 15 or more full-time users, including multi-location businesses
- Franchise networks, dealer networks and manufacturers
- Companies running an in-house call center that sets appointments at volume
- Teams that want Salesforce customization, AppExchange apps and API access
It is a weaker fit for
- Crews under 15 users, which is below the fit Improveit 360 describes in its FAQ
- Owners who want to see pricing or start a free trial without a sales process
- Contractors without someone to own configuration of a Salesforce-based system
Improveit 360 pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| Improveit 360 | Quote required | Sales-quoted; Professional and Enterprise versions | Quote required |
| JobNimbus | Quote required | Sales-quoted tiers by user count, with optional add-on bundles | Quote required |
| AccuLynx | Quote required | Sales-quoted plans (Pro and Elite) plus optional add-ons | Quote required |
| Roofr | $0/mo | Flat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus per-report measurement fees and optional add-ons | $398/mo |
| Buildertrend | Quote required | Custom quote based on builder type and annual revenue; unlimited users and unlimited projects | Quote required |
| Salesforce Field Service | $175/user/mo | Per-user licenses, billed annually, on top of at least one Service Cloud license | $1,225/mo in Field Service licenses, plus a Service Cloud license |
| RevCore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with seats included | $499/mo on Pro |
How RevCore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans with seats included: Starter $249/mo for 3 seats, Pro $499/mo for 7, and Scale $899/mo for 15. Extra seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
Improveit 360 pricing, common questions
How much does Improveit 360 cost?
Improveit 360 does not publish prices. It sells 2 plans (Professional and Enterprise), quoted by its sales team, so ask for a written quote that lists every product and fee.
Does Improveit 360 charge per user?
Improveit 360 does not publish a separate per-user fee. Check the plan table above for users included per tier.
Is there a cheaper alternative to Improveit 360?
RevCore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 seats included, $499/mo for 7 seats, and $899/mo for 15 seats, with two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
Is Improveit 360 good for small contractors?
Improveit 360's own FAQ says it fits companies with at least 15 full-time employees as users, and that its customers range from 15 to over 500 employees. Smaller crews usually want a flat-priced tool they can start without a sales process.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. RevCore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
Improveit 360, checked September 24, 2026
- Improveit 360 pricing page (form, feature list)
- Improveit 360 LLM info (parent company, headquarters)
- Improveit 360 FAQ (fit, data import and export, support hours, mobile app)
- Improveit 360 About Us (Salesforce platform, conversions team)
- Improveit 360 Why Us (Salesforce partner since 2009)
- Improveit 360 CRM and lead management
- Improveit 360 scheduling
- Improveit 360 project management
- Improveit 360 payments
- Improveit 360 homeowner financing (Acorn Finance)
- Improveit 360 integrations
- Capterra: improveit 360 pricing listing (third party)
- ITQlick: improveit 360 pricing estimate (third party)