AccuLynx pricing
Every AccuLynx plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against AccuLynx’s own pricing page on September 24, 2026.
AccuLynx plans and prices
Add-ons listed by AccuLynx: AccuPay (payments), Customer Portal, Smart(er) Docs, AccuFi (financing), ReportsPlus, DataMart, Texting, Mobile Crew App and AppConnections. Their prices are not published. Third-party review sites publish per-user estimates that vary widely from site to site; none are confirmed by AccuLynx, so none are used here.
| Plan | Price | Users | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | Quote required | Not stated |
|
| Elite | Quote required | Not stated |
|
- Pricing model
- Sales-quoted plans (Pro and Elite) plus optional add-ons
- Contract
- AccuLynx advertises a monthly subscription option with no contract.
- Free trial
- No free trial listed; AccuLynx offers a demo and a custom quote.
Source: AccuLynx pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
What AccuLynx costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
| Crew size | RevCore Pro | AccuLynx |
|---|---|---|
| 3-person crew | $249/moStarter plan | Quote required |
| 7-person crew | $499/moPro plan | Quote required |
| 15-person crew | $899/moScale plan | Quote required |
RevCore Pro: smallest plan whose included seats cover the crew, billed monthly. Annual billing is lower.
AccuLynx: AccuLynx does not publish plan or add-on prices. A like-for-like quote would need Pro or Elite plus the Texting, Customer Portal and AccuPay add-ons.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Contract terms
- AccuLynx advertises a monthly subscription option with no contract.
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is AccuLynx worth the price?
AccuLynx is roofing business software that covers leads, estimates, production, material ordering and job financials in one account. It sells two plans, Pro and Elite, with optional add-ons such as texting, a customer portal, payments and document automation. Pricing is not published; AccuLynx gives a custom quote after a demo.
What AccuLynx does well
- Roofing production depth: permits, supplements, mortgage checks and job costing
- Wide aerial measurement ordering: EagleView, Hover, Geospan, GAF QuickMeasure and RoofScope
- Direct ordering from ABC Supply, SRS Distribution and QXO
- Two-way accounting sync with QuickBooks and Sage Intacct
Where it falls short
- No published pricing and no self-serve trial
- Texting, customer portal, payments and proposal tools are add-ons
- Key reports and production tools are gated to Elite
- Built for roofing, not for service trades
Who AccuLynx is priced for
AccuLynx is a good fit for
- Roofing companies, including storm restoration and insurance work
- Teams that order materials from ABC Supply, SRS or QXO every week
- Offices tracking permits, supplements and mortgage checks (Elite)
- Multi-location roofing companies (Elite)
It is a weaker fit for
- Buyers who want a published price or a self-serve trial
- Contractors outside roofing and exteriors
- Small crews that want texting, a customer portal and payments without add-ons
AccuLynx pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| AccuLynx | Quote required | Sales-quoted plans (Pro and Elite) plus optional add-ons | Quote required |
| JobNimbus | Quote required | Sales-quoted tiers by user count, with optional add-on bundles | Quote required |
| Roofr | $0/mo | Flat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus per-report measurement fees and optional add-ons | $398/mo |
| Buildertrend | Quote required | Custom quote based on builder type and annual revenue; unlimited users and unlimited projects | Quote required |
| Improveit 360 | Quote required | Sales-quoted; Professional and Enterprise versions | Quote required |
| RevCore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with seats included | $499/mo on Pro |
How RevCore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans with seats included: Starter $249/mo for 3 seats, Pro $499/mo for 7, and Scale $899/mo for 15. Extra seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
AccuLynx pricing, common questions
How much does AccuLynx cost?
AccuLynx does not publish prices. It sells 2 plans (Pro and Elite), quoted by its sales team, so ask for a written quote that lists every product and fee.
Does AccuLynx charge per user?
AccuLynx does not publish a separate per-user fee. Check the plan table above for users included per tier.
Is there a cheaper alternative to AccuLynx?
RevCore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 seats included, $499/mo for 7 seats, and $899/mo for 15 seats, with two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
Does AccuLynx have a free trial?
AccuLynx does not list a free trial. It offers a demo and a custom quote. RevCore has a 14-day self-serve trial with no credit card.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. RevCore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.