ServiceTitan pricing
Every ServiceTitan plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against ServiceTitan’s own pricing page on September 24, 2026.
ServiceTitan plans and prices
ServiceTitan does not publish dollar amounts. Pro products (AI Virtual Agent, Marketing Pro, Contact Center Pro, Pricebook Pro, Fleet Pro, Scheduling Pro, Dispatch Pro, Field Pro) are sold separately. Third-party cost estimates circulate online but vary widely and are not published by ServiceTitan, so ask for a written quote that lists every product and fee.
| Plan | Price | Users | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | Quote requiredPer technician | Not stated |
|
| Essentials | Quote requiredPer technician | Not stated |
|
| The Works | Quote requiredPer technician | Not stated |
|
- Pricing model
- Sales-quoted, per technician, three packages plus optional Pro products
- Extra users
- Per technician, amount set in your quote
- Setup or onboarding
- Not published
- Contract
- Not published
- Free trial
- Not offered on the pricing page; pricing is by request
Source: ServiceTitan pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
What ServiceTitan costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
| Crew size | RevCore Pro | ServiceTitan |
|---|---|---|
| 3-person crew | $249/moStarter plan | Quote required |
| 7-person crew | $499/moPro plan | Quote required |
| 15-person crew | $899/moScale plan | Quote required |
RevCore Pro: smallest plan whose included seats cover the crew, billed monthly. Annual billing is lower.
ServiceTitan: ServiceTitan prices per technician and publishes no dollar amounts for Starter, Essentials or The Works, so no estimate is shown.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Per-user fees
- Per technician, amount set in your quote
- Setup and onboarding
- Not published
- Contract terms
- Not published
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is ServiceTitan worth the price?
ServiceTitan is a field service management platform for residential and commercial trades like HVAC, plumbing, electrical and roofing, covering call booking, dispatch, pricebook, estimates, memberships, payroll and reporting. It sells three packages (Starter, Essentials, The Works) on per-technician pricing, and every package is quote only through sales. It is built for established, multi-truck operations that want deep operational control.
What ServiceTitan does well
- Very broad feature set covering call booking, dispatch, pricebook, memberships, payroll, inventory and job costing
- Good/Better/Best proposals presented on a tablet, with financing partners built into the flow
- Built for large, multi-truck operations with dedicated office staff
- Separate Pro products let large shops add call center, marketing and advanced dispatch depth
Where it falls short
- No published prices; every package is quote only
- Per-technician pricing means cost rises with every tech you add
- Key capabilities are sold as separate Pro products
- No self-serve trial listed on the pricing page
Who ServiceTitan is priced for
ServiceTitan is a good fit for
- Established HVAC, plumbing and electrical companies running many trucks
- Shops with a call center or dedicated CSRs booking calls all day
- Companies that want a flat-rate pricebook, memberships, payroll and commission tracking in one system
- Operations with inventory, purchase orders and job costing needs
It is a weaker fit for
- Small crews that want to see a price before talking to sales
- Owners who want to start the same day without a guided implementation
- Businesses that want one flat company price instead of per-technician pricing
ServiceTitan pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceTitan | Quote required | Sales-quoted, per technician, three packages plus optional Pro products | Quote required |
| Salesforce Field Service | $175/user/mo | Per-user licenses, billed annually, on top of at least one Service Cloud license | $1,225/mo in Field Service licenses, plus a Service Cloud license |
| Jobber | $49/mo | Tiered monthly plans priced by team size band, with add-ons and $29/mo per extra user | $399/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo | Three tiered plans billed monthly or annually, with users included per plan and paid add-ons | $329/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| RevCore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with seats included | $499/mo on Pro |
How RevCore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans with seats included: Starter $249/mo for 3 seats, Pro $499/mo for 7, and Scale $899/mo for 15. Extra seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
ServiceTitan pricing, common questions
How much does ServiceTitan cost?
ServiceTitan does not publish prices. It sells 3 plans (Starter, Essentials and The Works), priced per technician, quoted by its sales team, so ask for a written quote that lists every product and fee.
Does ServiceTitan charge per user?
Yes. Per technician, amount set in your quote.
Is there a cheaper alternative to ServiceTitan?
RevCore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 seats included, $499/mo for 7 seats, and $899/mo for 15 seats, with two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
Does ServiceTitan have a free trial?
The ServiceTitan pricing page does not list a free trial; each package has a Request Pricing button. RevCore offers a 14-day trial with no credit card.
Is ServiceTitan priced per user?
ServiceTitan describes its pricing as per technician. RevCore is one flat price per plan with seats included, and extra seats are $49 a month.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. RevCore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
ServiceTitan, checked September 24, 2026